Skip to main content.

Embassies in Germany           Embassies in Germany



flag Czech Republic
Address:Wilhelmstrasse 44
10117
Berlin
Phone:004930 / 226380, 004930 / 22638140, 004930 / 22638150, 004930 / 22638-121,131,189,192,197
Fax:004930/2294033, 004930/22638161, 004930/226381
Email:berlin@embassy.mzv.cz
Web:http://www.mzv.cz/berlin

 
Address:Libellenstr. 1, Munchen
D-80939
Munich
Phone:004989 / 95837232, 004989 / 95837241, 004989 / 95837236, 004989 / 95837249
Fax:004989/9503688, 004989/95837246
Email:munich@embassy.mzv.cz
Web:http://www.mzv.cz/munich

 
Address:Ferdinandstrasse 27, Bonn
D-53127
Phone:0049228 / 91970, 0049228 / 9197132, 0049228 / 9197116, 0049228 / 9197114
Fax:0049228/9197150
Email:bonn@embassy.mzv.cz
Web:http://www.mzv.cz/bonn

 
Address:An der Fleischbrucke 1-3, Nurnberg
Phone:0049911 / 2059519
Fax:0049911/221493
Email:Nurnberg@honorary.mzv.cz

 
Address:Friedrichstrasse 1, Rostock
18057
Phone:0049 / 381 / 37793951
Fax:0049/381/37793952
Email:rostock@honorary.mzv.cz

 
Address:Kernerstrasse 50, Stuttgart
D-70182
Phone:0049711 / 224170
Fax:0049711/2241711
Email:stuttgart@honorary.mzv.cz

 
Address:Feldbrunnenstr. 72, Hamburg
20148
Phone:004940 / 41352496
Fax:004940/4107355
Email:hamburg@honorary.mzv.cz

 
Address:Sonnenenergieforum, Florianstrasse 2, Dortmund
44139
Phone:0049 / 231 / 5330610
Fax:0049/231/5330738
Email:Dortmund@honorary.mzv.cz

 
Address:Eschersheimer Landstr. 27
Frankfurt a. M., Germany
60322
Frankfurt a.M.
Phone:004969 / 95957-300
Fax:004969/95957-301
Email:frankfurt@honorary.mzv.cz

 


Back to embassies in Germany           Embassies of Czech Republic