Skip to main content.

Embassies in United States           Embassies in United States



flag Belgium
Address:3330 Garfield Street NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone:+ (1) (202) 333.69.00, + (1) (202) 352 64 28 (permanence / wachtdienst)
Fax:202-338-4960
Email:washington@diplobel.org
Web:http://www.diplobel.us

 
Address:6100 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1200
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone:+ 1 (323) 857-1244
Fax:+ 1 (323) 936-2564
Email:LosAngeles@diplobel.fed.be
Web:http://www.diplomatie.be/losangeles

 
Address:230 Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 2710
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone:(404) 659-2150
Fax:(404) 659-8474
Email:Atlanta@diplobel.fed.be
Web:http://www.diplobel.us

 
Address:President National Portfolio Inc.
2944 North 44th Street, Suite 250
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Arizona
Phone:(602) 852-3870
Fax:(602) 852-3878
Email:phoenix@diplobel.org

 
Address:P.O. Box CB 11090
Nassau, N.P. Bahamas
Phone:(242) 328-7884
Fax:(242) 328-7884
Email:Nassau@Diplobel.org,hervey@coralwave.com

 
Address:Attorney at Law
Schuchat, Herzog & Brenman LLC
1900 Wazee Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Colorado
Phone:(303) 295-9703
Fax:(303) 295-9701
Email:denver@diplobel.org

 
Address:261 NE 1st ST, Suite 230,
Miami, FL 33132
Florida
Phone:(305) 377-1368
Fax:(305) 371-2881
Email:consubel_miami@earthlink.net

 
Address:600 Ocean View Center
707 Richards Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone:(808) 533-3999
Fax:(808) 533-0144
Email:honolulu@diplobel.org

 
Address:1713 West Beach Avenue
Chicago IL 60722-2109
Phone:(1)(847)214-4670
Fax:(1) (847)787-5486
Email:paulvanhalteren@sbcglobal.net

 
Address:Wells Fargo Bank - John Deere Road
4101 60th street
Moline
Phone:563-508-4705 (cell)
Email:Moline@diplobel.be

 
Address:1001 East 101st Terrace, Suite 170
Kansas City, Missouri 64131
Phone:(816)898-5147
Fax:(816) 942-0006
Email:Kansascity@diplobel.be

 
Address:Attorney at Law
1009 S. 4th Street
Louisville, KY 40203-3207
Phone:(502) 584-8583
Fax:(502) 584-1826
Email:louisville@diplobel.be

 
Address:11 Foster Street
Brighton, MA 02135
Phone:+ (1) (617) 779.87.00
Fax:+ (1) (617) 849.54.15
Email:boston@diplobel.org

 
Address:238 South Mississippi Blvd
Saint Paul MN 55105
Phone:(651) 699-2528
Fax:(651) 699-4821
Email:St.Paul@diplobel.be

 
Address:3466 Bridgeland Drive, Suite 211
Bridgeton MO 63044-2606
St. Louis
Phone:314-770-2900
Email:SaintLouis@diplobel.org

 
Address:1065 Avenue of the Americas, 22nd floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone:(212) 586-5110
Fax:(212) 582-9657
Email:NewYork@diplobel.fed.be
Web:http://www.diplomatie.be/newyork

 
Address:Thompson Hine LLP
312 Walnut Street Suite 1400
Cincinnati, OH 45202-4089
Phone:+ (1) (513) 352.67.00
Fax:+ (1) (513) 241.47.71
Email:paul.allaer@thompsonhine.com

 
Address:2121 NW Front Avenue
Portland
OR 97209 -1834
Phone:503-226-2121
Fax:(503) 274-7926
Email:portland@diplobel.org

 
Address:Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone:+ (1) (215) 963 5092
Fax:+ (1) (215) 963 5092
Email:sjannetta@morganlewis.com,philadelphia@diplobel.org

 
Address:Chairman & CEO The Crispin Company
2009 Lubbock Street
Houston, Texas 77007
Phone:(713) 426-3933
Fax:(713) 224-1120
Email:Houston@diplobel.be

 
Address:Attorney and Counselor at Law
One Alamo Center
106 S. St. Mary's, Suite 200
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone:(210) 271-0630
Fax:(210) 225-1951
Email:SanAntonio@diplobel.be

 
Address:1308 Dandury Drive
Mansfield, TX 76063
Dallas
Phone:+ (1) (817) 551 83 89
Fax:+ (1) (817) 568 71 31
Email:abens@hsc.unt.edu

 
Address:47 East South Temple
Salt Lake City - UT 84150
Phone:+ (1) (801) 240.66.42
Fax:+ (1) (801) 240.36.98
Email:saltlakecity@diplobel.org

 
Address:The World Trade Center Seattle
2200 Alaskan Way, Suite 470
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone:(206) 728-5145
Fax:(206) 770-7923
Email:seattle@diplobel.org

 
Address:One Dag Hammarskjöld Plaza
885 Second Avenue, 41st Floor
New York, N.Y. 10017
Phone:+1 / 212 / 378 6300
Fax:+1/212/681 7618
Email:newyorkUN@diplobel.be
Web:http://www.diplomatie.be/newyorkun/

 
Address:c/o John S. Connor, Inc.
799 Cromwell Park Drive - Suite A
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Baltimore
Phone:+ (1) (410) 863 02 55
Fax:+ (1) (410) 863 13 77
Email:leec@jsconnor.com

 
Address:30 Edgemere Road
Grosse Pointe Farms
MI 48236
Detroit
Phone:+ (1) (313) 881.1060
Fax:+ (1) (313) 881 1004
Email:detroit@diplobel.org

 
Address:41 Causeway
Lawrence NY 11559
Phone:+ (1) (516) 371.23.23
Fax:+ (1) (516) 371.66.64

 
Address:411 East Wisconsin Avenue - suite 1111
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone:+ (1) (414) 272-8633
Email:cmulcahy@mckinleyreserve.com

 
Address:14500 One Shell Square
New Orleans, LA 70139
Phone:+ (1) (504) 585.01.51
Fax:+ (1) (504) 566.02.10
Email:neworleans@diplobel.be

 
Address:1023 Laskin Road K
Virginia Beach VA 23451
Norfolk
Phone:+ (1) (757) 422.30.75, + (1) (757) 422.55.71
Fax:+ (1) (757) 491.18.45
Email:Almimi@earthlink.net

 
Address:Carnegie Office Park IV, Suite 290
800 North Bell Avenue
Pittsburgh - PA 15106
Phone:+ (1) (412) 279.21.21
Fax:+ (1) (412) 279.64.26
Email:Pittsburgh@diplobel.be,anne.lackner@gmail.com

 
Address:Post Office Box 130051
Carlsbad - CA 92013-0051
San Diego
Phone:+ (1) (760) 943.91.21
Fax:+ (1) (760) 943.91.21
Email:sandiego@diplobel.org

 
Address:1663 Mission Street, Suite 400
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone:+ (1) (415) 861.99.10
Fax:+ (1) (415) 861.98.01
Email:sanfrancisco@diplobel.org

 


Back to embassies in United States           Embassies of Belgium